New Delhi: The results for Mumbai North East, Mumbai North Central, Mumbai South Central, Mumbai South, Raigad, Maval, Pune Seats Lok Sabha seats in Maharashtra have been announced as counting of votes came to a grand conclusion. Also Read - Maharashtra Assembly Election Results 2019: Full List of Winning Candidates Constituency Wise

Watch here the entire live coverage of Lok Sabha poll results. Also Read - Narendra Modi's 'Internal Politics' Does Not Permit Him to Extend Invitation to Imran Khan For Oath Ceremony: Pakistan

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has bagged the Mumbai North East seat with Manoj Kotak defeating the National Congress Party. BJP has also won the Mumbai North Central seat by 130,005 votes and Pune by 324,628 votes, while Shiv Sena has won Mumbai South with 100,067 votes, South Central with 152,139 votes, and Maval with 215,913 votes. NCP has defeated Sena in Raigad by conceding 31,438 votes. Also Read - Rahul Gandhi’s Offer to Resign Will be 'Suicidal' For All Social, Political Forces Battling Against Sangh Parivar: Lalu Prasad Yadav

Mumbai North East: One of the 48 parliamentary constituencies of Maharashtra, Mumbai North East has been bagged by BJP’s Manoj Kotak, defeating NCP’s Sanjay Dina Patil. It was won by BJP leader Kirit Somaiya in 2014 Lok Sabha elections. He had defeated Sanjay Dina Patil of NCP by over 3 lakh votes.

Mumbai North Central: In 2019 polls, BJP has defeated Congress’ Priya Dutt with the re-election of Poonam Rao. The Mumbai North-Central constituency was formed before 1952. In 2014 BJP’s Poonam Rao had won the seat by defeating Congress’ Priya Dutt by 1,86,000 votes.

Mumbai South Central: This Lok Sabha seat has been bagged by Shiv Sena’s Rahul Ramesh with a margin of 152,139 votes. He had trounced Congress’ Eknath Gaikwad in 2014 by nearly 1,38,000 votes. In 2019 polls as well, the Congress retained Gaikwad against the incumbent Rahul Ramesh.

Mumbai South: Shiv Sena candidate Arvind Sawant has won the Mumbai South seat. In 2014 Lok Sabha polls, Sena’s Arvind Sawant had registered victory over Congress’ Milind Deora who had been the sitting MP since 2004. This time too, the LS seat witnessed a direct contest between the past foes- Deora and Sawant.

Raigad: Raigad has witnessed an overturn with Tatkare Sunil Dattatray’s victory from NCP bagging 31,438 votes more than Sena. Raigad Lok Sabha constituency was created in 2008 as a part a delimitation of the parliamentary constituencies. Shiv Sena’s Anant Geete had won the seat in 2014 defeating Tatkare Sunil Dattatreya of NCP. In 2014 Lok Sabha elections, more than 20,000 votes polled for NOTA.

This time as well, Geete was pitted against Sunil Tatkare of the NCP in Raigad constituency.

Maval: Sena repeats victory this year with Shrirang Chandu Barne. The Maval constituency was formed in 2008. It comprises of six Vidhan Sabha segments, out of which one is reserved for candidates of the Scheduled Caste category. Shiv Sena’s Shrirang Chandu Barne had won the seat in 2014 polls. He had defeated PWPI’s Jagtap Laxmanbhau Pandurang.

Pune: The BJP’s Girish Bhalchandra Bapat is likely winning this year with a lead of more than 300,000 votes. In 2014, Anil Shirole of BJP had defeated Congress candidate Vishwajeet Patangrao Kadam. This year, Congress had fielded Mohan Joshi against BJP’s Girish Bapat.