WATCH LIVE: India Ka DNA 2019 Also Read - Allahabad HC Dismisses Plea Challenging PM Modi's Election From Varanasi LS Seat

New Delhi: With 10 days left for the first phase of the Lok Sabha election, Zee News’ India Ka DNA 2019 brings together politicians cutting across party lines for discussions on a plethora of issues concerning India and Indians. Also Read - Anti-Modi Tweets by Arvind Kejriwal Vanished Post Lok Sabha Elections 2019

While the BJP has been highlighting the achievements of the Narendra Modi-led government in the last five years, rival parties have attempted to draw attention to alleged shortcomings. In a bid to woo voters, parties and leaders are going the extra distance to make promises galore. Also Read - 'Danger in Boycotting J&K Assembly Polls, it Could be Repeat of What Happened in Lok Sabha Elections,' Warns NC's Omar Abdullah

Which way is the political wind blowing in India? Can PM Modi get another term in office? Will Rahul Gandhi manage to have an impact? Or can regional leaders rise in stature? India Ka DNA tracks the election pulse and brings together leaders for the views that matter.

Full schedule:

10AM – Gen. VK Singh

10:30AM – Subramanian Swamy

11AM – Shazia Ilmi, Abu Azmi, Anupriya Patel

11:30AM – Rajyavardhan Rathore

12PM – Manoj Tiwari, Dinesh Lal, Malini Awasthi

1PM – Piyush Goyal

1:45PM – K. Kavita

2PM – Tej Pratap Yadav

3PM – Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi

3:30PM – Nirmala Sitharaman

4PM – Sidhindra Bhadodia, KC Tyagi, DP Tripathi

4:30PM– Akhilesh Yadav

5PM – Smriti Irani

5:30PM – Kapil Sibal

6PM – Manohar Lal

6:30PM – Shivraj Chauhan

7PM – Dr Harshvardhan

* Some of the many political leaders present at India Ka DNA 2019 today are:

– Amit Shah
– Arun Jaitley
– Smriti Irani
– Nirmala Sitharaman
– Piyush Goyal
– Gen. V K Singh
– Manohar Lal Khattar
– Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
– Akhilesh Yadav
– Dr. Harsh Vardhan
– Manoj Tiwari