The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of West Bengal on Saturday announced a re-poll in three polling stations in Raiganj parliamentary constituency on April 29.

Raiganj parliamentary constituency voted in the second phase on April 18.

As per a notification, a fresh election will be conducted in two polling stations namely Dhologachh SSK and Patagora Balika Vidyalaya in Islampur assembly segment.

Also, polling station Lohagachhi Adi Basipada FP School in Goalpokhar assembly segment will have a re-poll. The time for the voting is from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

There are 1,623 polling stations in Raiganj.