Chandigarh, Oct 29 (PTI) Chief Justice Krishna Murari on Monday administered oath of office to four new judges as additional judges of the Punjab and Haryana High Court.

The swearing-in-ceremony for Manjari Nehru Kaul, Harsimran Singh Sethi, Arun Monga and Manoj Bajaj was organised at the high court auditorium, an official release said.

Among those present during the oath-taking ceremony included all judges of the high court, registrar, officers of the registry, senior advocates and office-bearers of the high court bar association.

This is published unedited from the PTI feed.