Bhubaneswar, Jan 31 (PTI) Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik Thursday constituted an inter-ministerial committee to deal with agitation by different organisations and associations, official sources said.Also Read - Viral Video: Dog Takes a Dip in Thanda Thanda Paani on Hot Summer Day. Watch

The committee comprises Finance and Excise minister S B Behera, Transport and Commerce minister Nrushingha Sahu and Women and Child Development minister Prafulla Samal, they said. Also Read - Highlights Of Modi Govt's Key Steps To Curb Inflation | 10 Points

As large number of organisations and associations stage agitation during the assembly sessions, the state government this time want to resolve the issues through discussions. Also Read - Who Gas Gama Pehelwan The Man Google Doodle Is Featuring Today?

The budget session of the Odisha Assembly begins from February 4.

This is published unedited from the PTI feed.