Amravati: Counting of votes for Tirupati, Srikalahasti, Satyavedu, Nagari, Gangadhara and Nellore Assembly seats in Andhra Pradesh has been underway since 8 AM today. Trends predict that Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party is leading in 149 seats at the moment. Also Read - Blindfolded Martial Arts Master From Andhra Smashes 49 Coconuts Placed Around Student, Creates Guinness World Record | Watch

BHUMANA KARUNAKAR REDDY (YSR Congress) won the Tirupati seat by beating M SUGUNA of Telugu Desam by a narrow margin of 711 votes. Also Read - Coronavirus in Tirupati: Former Head Priest of Tirumala Temple Dies of COVID-19

In Srikalahasti, Madhusudhan Reddy Biyyapu of YSR Congress beat TDP’s Bojjala Venkata Sudhir Reddy by a handsome margin of 38141 votes. Also Read - Tirumala Tirupati Temple Open or Not? 140 Staffers Test COVID Positive, Temple Board Says No Plan to Shut; Honorary Chief Priest Raises Concern

(Catch Complete Coverage of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Here)

Adimulam Koneti of YSR Congress registered a comprehensive win over Jadda Rajasekhar (Telugu Desam) in Satyavedu constituency by 44744 votes.

In Nagari, R.K. ROJA (Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party) beat GALI BHANU PRAKASH of TDP by a close margin of 2708 votes.

K. NARAYANA SWAMY of Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSR Congress) beats ANAGANTI HARIKRISHNA (TDP) to register a comprehensive win by over 45000+ votes in Gangadhara Nellore. Gangadhara Nellore seat is reserved for members of the Scheduled Caste communities. This year, the fight was mainly among TDP’s Harikrishna, YSRCP’s K Narayana Swamy, JSP’s Sri Ponnu Yugandhar and BJP’s P Rajendran.