Vijaywada: Three Telugu Desam Party (TDP) MLAs were on Tuesday suspended from Andhra Pradesh assembly for disrupting the House.Also Read - Shocking! 80% Women in THESE South Indian States Justify Men Beating Their Wives: Survey

TDP MLAs– K Acchennaidu, Gorantla Buchaiah Chowdari and N Ramanaidu– were suspended on the proposal of Legislative Affairs Minister B Rajendranath. Also Read - Andhra Pradesh Beat Karnataka By 27 Runs in National Blind Cricket Final

More details are awaited. Also Read - Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka Clash in IndusInd Bank Nagesh Trophy National Blind Cricket Tournament Final