Darsi, Parchur, Addanki, Chirala, Santhanuthalapadu, Ongole Assembly Seats, Results: Counting of votes for the Andhra Pradesh Assembly election 2019 is underway and first trends show YSR Congress is leading in 85 seats. Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections took place in a single phase on April 11. The major national parties which contested the elections were TDP, YSR Congress, Indian National Congress (INC), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Janasena.Also Read - ABP-CVoter Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 Exit Poll Result: State Heads Towards Hung Assembly

 (Catch Complete Coverage of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Here)    Also Read - Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019: All Eyes on Exit Polls as Fifth Phase of Voting Concludes

Darsi: Maddisetty Venugopal of Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party wins it. Also Read - Supreme Court Refuses to Allow Former Jharkhand CM Madhu Koda to Contest Assembly Polls

Parchur: TDP’s Yeluri Sambasiva Rao is representing the seat currently. He had held the seat in 2014 by defeating YSRC’s Gottipati Bharath Kumar.

Addanki: Gottipati Ravikumar of TDP wins.

Chirala: Karanam Balarama Krishna Murthy of TDP wins it.

Santhanuthalapadu: T. J. R. Sudhakar Babu of YSRCP wins it.

Ongole: YSRC’s Balineni Srinivasareddy (Vasu) wins it.

Earlier, the 175-member Andhra Pradesh Assembly witnessed a tough contest between the Telugu Desam Party (TDP), the YSR Congress Party (YSRCP), the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), the Congress and the Communist Party of India (CPI).