Take a look at the details of Kandukur, Kondapi, Markapuram, Giddalur, Kanigiri, Kavali seat Results: Counting of votes for the Andhra Pradesh Assembly election 2019 is over and YSRC has emerged victorious. The major national parties which contested the elections were TDP, YSR Congress, Indian National Congress (INC), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Janasena.Also Read - ABP-CVoter Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 Exit Poll Result: State Heads Towards Hung Assembly

 (Catch Complete Coverage of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Here)    Also Read - Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019: All Eyes on Exit Polls as Fifth Phase of Voting Concludes

Kandukur: Maheedhar Reddy Manugunta of Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party wins it. Also Read - Supreme Court Refuses to Allow Former Jharkhand CM Madhu Koda to Contest Assembly Polls

Kondapi: TDP’s Dr. Dola Sree Bala Veeranjaneya Swamy is representing the seat currently. He had held the seat in 2014 by defeating YSRC’s Jupudi Prabhakara Rao.

Markapuram: Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party’s Kunduru Nagarjuna Reddy wins.

Giddalur: Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party’s Anna Rambabu wins.

Kanigiri: Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party’s Burra Madhusudana Rao wins.

Kavali: Ramireddy Pratap Kumar Reddy of Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party wins.

Earlier, the 175-member Andhra Pradesh Assembly witnessed a tough contest between the Telugu Desam Party (TDP), the YSR Congress Party (YSRCP), the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), the Congress and the Communist Party of India (CPI).