Assembly Election 2018 Results: The counting for five states assemblies — Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoram that went to polls recently is scheduled to begin at 8 am on Tuesday. Though the Election Commission of India gives frequent online updates on its official website,, one can also watch Zee News Live TV online from anywhere for the fastest updates on vote counting and trend analysis. The Live streaming of the ZEE News is available here. It would give the 360-degree coverage on Assembly Elections 2018 result and sharp analysis on how it might impact the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections 2019. Also Read - Over 50 Black Fungus Cases Detected in MP, State to Establish Special Treatment Units For Patients

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018: The counting of votes for 200-seat Rajasthan Assembly, voting for which was done on December 7, is expected to begin at 8 am and early trends are likely to emerge by 9 am. For the fastest updates on vote counting and trend analysis, one can watch Zee News Rajasthan Live TV online. Live streaming of the ZEE News Rajasthan is available here. Also Read - COVID-19 Grips Rural India: Villages Contribute to 70% of All Cases in Rajashtan

Chattisgarh And Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018: These two states are witnessing a close fight between the BJP and the Congress. In Madhya Pradesh, the majority mark is 116 for the 230-seat Assembly. Of the many exit polls, some have given the BJP a majority; others have easily predicted the Congress crossing the majority mark or being a few seats less. Also Read - Black Fungus Kills 2 In Madhya Pradesh, 13 More Infections Detected in Indore | Details Here

In the 90-member Chhattisgarh assembly, the majority mark is 46. Coming to exit polls, Times Now-CNX gave a simple majority to the BJP and ABP said the saffron party would fare way better than the Congress, India-Today Axis predicted that the Congress is set to end Chief Minister Raman Singh’s 15-year old reign by winning anywhere between 55-65 seats. All the exit polls agreed that former chief minister Ajit Jogi’s Janta Congress Chhattisgarh and the BSP may get to play the kingmaker in case of a hung Assembly.

Zee News Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh LIVE TV will telecast the counting updates exclusively for these two states and viewers can watch it online here.

Telangana Assembly election 2018: In Telangana, K Chandrashekhar Rao’s Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) is facing a challenge from the Congress-Telugu Desam Party alliance. In Telangana, exit polls were almost unanimous in predicting that TRS president and Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao’s gamble of advancing the assembly polls will pay off and he will retain power. Republic TV and Times Now gave his party 50-65 and 66 seats respectively in the 119-member assembly. One needs 60 seats for a clear majority in the 119-seat Assembly. The 119-member Assembly was dissolved on September 6 on the recommendation of the K Chandrasekhar Rao-led TRS government, more than eight months ahead of the expiry of its term, paving the way for early elections. For Telangana Assembly election 2018 counting live updates and analysis users can watch ZEE News Live TV online.

For the latest News & Live Updates on Election Results from each Assembly constituency in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Mizoram, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, visit our Assembly Elections page. You can also like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.

Live Updates