The counting for five states assemblies — Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoram — that went is scheduled to begin at 8 am. While the Election Commission of India gives frequents updates as the counting of votes progresses, the leading TV news channel will not only provide the fastest and accurate results but also analyse the trends including discussion and debate by the political analysts. One can watch the results online on Zee News YouTube channel and directly at The live updates on the counting of votes and analysis of emerging trends with key takeaways for the political parties would start at 8 am and will continue for the entire day. It would be a 360-degree coverage on all five states.Also Read - Citizens Above 17 Years Will Now Be Allowed To Apply For Voter ID Card In Advance. Details Here

For Rajasthan Assembly elections 2018 counting updates, watch Zee News Rajasthan Live TV here. The Rajasthan Assembly elections 2018 has been a two-way fight between the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Indian National Congress (INC). The poll pundits have also predicted a change in the government. Also Read - Who Will Get Shiv Sena Symbol, Uddhav Thackeray Or Eknath Shinde? Explained In 5 Points

Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh also have been a close fight between the BJP and the Congress where the BJP has been running for last 15 years and a change has been predicted. Zee News Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh LIVE TV will telecast the counting updates exclusively for these two states and viewers can watch it online here Also Read - First Assembly Elections In J&K After Removal Of Article 370 Later This Year, Preparations Underway

For Telangana Assembly election 2018 counting live updates and analysis users can watch ZEE News Live TV online The current Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) government is facing a challenge from the Congress-Telugu Desam Party alliance. Asaduddin Owaisi’s All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) is a small player with influence in Hyderabad Old city constituencies. For counting and fastest updates on Mizoram Assembly elections 2018, users can watch  Currently, the 40-seat Mizoram Assembly is ruled by the Congress and the Mizo National Front (MNF) is the main challenger to the ruling party.

The Rajasthan Assembly has 200 seats, the Madhya Pradesh Assembly has 230, Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly has 91 members, Telangana Legislative Assembly has 119 seats and Mizoram is a 40-member assembly.

The counting for all states will begin at 8 am and early trends are likely to emerge by 9 am. Since the voting has been done on electronic voting machines (EVMs), so final results are likely to come out by the end of the day. For all updates and well-rounded coverage, please visit For fastest state and constituency-wise coverage visit

For the latest News & Live Updates on Election Results from each Assembly constituency in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Mizoram, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, visit our Assembly Elections page You can also like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.