Bengaluru: Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) on Tuesday released a list of candidates for the by-elections to three parliamentary constituencies and two legislative constituencies in Karnataka, news agency ANI reported. Further, the polls are due to be held in November.

Check the list below:

Parliamentary Constituency:
1) Bellary (ST)- Smt. J Shanta
2) Shimoga- Shri B Y Raghavendra
3) Mandya- Shri Siddaramegowda

Legislative Assembly Constituency:
1) Jamkhandi- Shri Shrikanth Kulkarni
2) Ramanagaram- Shri L Chandrasekhar

Notably, the by-polls in Karnataka will be conducted in Mandya, Shivamogga and Ballari Lok Sabha constituencies and Ramanagar and Jamkhandi Assembly constituencies on November 3. Other parties in the fray include the JD(S) and Congress,