New Delhi: Nearly 1.47 voters in Delhi on Saturday cast their vote for the next Chief Minister, and it will be interesting to see who steers the majority polls amid the long-drawn fierce battle among the AAP, the BJP, and the Congress. Also Read - Bihar Election 2020 Exit Poll Results: CNN-Today's Chanakya Predicts Clean Sweep For Grand Alliance

Delhiites are eagerly waiting for the results that are scheduled to be out on February 11. However, until the final outcome is known, a number of exit poll surveys will determine and give a rough idea about who may win. Also Read - After Amit Shah, Manoj Tiwari Blames Hate Speeches by BJP Leaders For Party's Defeat in Delhi Polls

According to the Times Now-IPSOS exit poll opinion, the voter turnout will be the ultimate decider of who wins the national capital chair. Also Read - Atishi Has to Watch Harry Potter As She Won Election | See AAP's Funny Reply

The Times Now-IPSOS opinion poll has also predicted a massive victory for Arvind Kejriwal-led Aam Aadmi Party (AAP). The pre-poll survey proved that the elections in national capital remain a two-way battle between the BJP and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), even the former lags behind.

The polling for 70 Assembly constituencies commenced at 8 AM and will continue till 6:30 PM in the evening. There are 13,750 polling booths, besides one auxiliary booth, located at 2,689 locations across Delhi.

Live Updates

  • 8:53 PM IST

    Times Now-IPSOS exit poll LIVE: Meanwhile, the BJP may win the Sadar Bazaar seat, where AAP’s Som Dutt has been eyeing a hat-trick.

  • 8:52 PM IST

    Times Now-IPSOS exit poll LIVE: AAP is expected to win from Timarpur (Dilip Pandey), Model Town (Akhilesh Pati Tripathi), Hari Nagar (Rajkumari Dhillon), Tilak Nagar (Jarnail Singh), and Malviya Nagar (Somnath Bharti) seats.

  • 7:45 PM IST

    Times Now-IPSOS exit poll LIVE: AAP will win 44 seats in the 70-member assembly and the BJP will secure 26 seats. It is a clear victory for Arvind Kejriwal who has been keen on a hat-trick win.

  • 7:15 PM IST

    Times Now-IPSOS exit poll LIVE: The IPSOS opinion poll has predicted that the AAP will bag 47 seats, while the BJP will secure 23.

  • 7:08 PM IST

    Times Now-IPSOS exit poll LIVE: It must be noted that the winning mark in the 70-member Delhi Assembly is 36. The voter turnout this time has been one of the lowest as Delhi has failed to achieve the 60% mark.

  • 6:53 PM IST

    Times Now-IPSOS exit poll LIVE: The Times Now opinion poll has predicted that the incumbent Aam Aadmi Party will win 44 seats, while the BJP will win 26 seats. It is unlikely for the Congress to secure any seats this year.