New Delhi: The counting of votes for the 2020 Delhi Assembly Election will begin at 8 AM on Tuesday at counting centres across the national capital. The ruling Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has been forecast by all exit polls to register a comprehensive majority win, the opposition BJP, meanwhile, has been tipped to win more seats than it did in the last Assembly polls but not enough to challenge the AAP. Also Read - Delhi Assembly Election Exit Poll Results: How And When to Watch LIVE Streaming on Zee News

The Election Commission of India (ECI) gives frequent updates on its official website. However, for the fastest updates possible on vote counting trend analysis as well, one can also watch Zee News Live TV online from anywhere.

The Live streaming of the ZEE News is available here. Stay tuned to this place for 360-degree coverage on each and every seat of the national capital territory (NCT) of Delhi.

Voting for the Delhi Assembly Election took place on February 11 in what was just a single-phase election. The voter turnout, however, was just over 62%, less than that from the 2015 polls, which was over 67%. The announcement of the official turnout figures, however, took place a day after voting, triggering a huge controversy.

The AAP currently has 67 seats in the 70-seat Delhi Assembly courtesy its win in the previous Assembly polls, in 2015. The BJP won the remaining three seats while the Congress drew a blank, a ‘performance’ it has been projected to repeat this time as well.