New Delhi: The counting of votes for Delhi Assembly election 2020 will begin at 8 AM on Tuesday. To get accurate updates for all 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies, users can log on to the Election Commission of India (ECI) website 

Get Delhi Election Results 2020 Live Updates

Besides emerging trends and the final results, the ECI website will also provide multi-dimensional analysis for the 70 Vidhan Sabha seats in the national capital. Though the early trends would predict most of the results, the counting of votes will only be completed after 6 PM.

The gives vote counting updates for all candidates and the parties contesting the elections. It provides, round-wise progress of the counting with graphical representation of the vote shares for all parties.  Details of the NOTA votes, victory margins of the winners and the losers will also be provided on the ECI website.

You can also watch the Live streaming of the ZEE News by click on this link– Stay tuned to for 360-degree coverage on each and every seats of the Union Territory (UT).

The national capital went to polls on February 8 amid tight security arrangements. In the election, the ruling Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is making a bid to return to power, while the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is seeking to get its Chief Minister in Delhi after 20 years. The Congress, which had ruled Delhi for 15 years, is expecting a resurgence in its vote share.