New Delhi: As all exit polls predict a massive landslide for the Aam admi Party on February 8 as voting was still going on in some booths, BJP president JP Nadda called an emergency meeting of BJP leaders in the headquarters. Delhi’s BJP leaders, too, started tweeting their own predictions regarding the poll. Also Read - Delhi Assembly Election 2020: Giriraj Singh Denies AAP's Bribery Claim, Says 'Had Gone to Shop to Buy Stuff'

  Also Read - Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Exit Poll Results: Times Now-IPSOS Predicts AAP to Return to Power

BJP leader Manoj Tiwari tweeted that all exit polls will fail. BJP’s Parvesh Singh, too, said BJP will win 50 seats while AAP will win 16 seats. According to Parvesh Singh, however, Congress will win 4 seats.

All exit polls have predicted that the Aam Aadmi Party will make a comeback and that too with flying colours — with more than 40 seats in 70-seat Assembly of Delhi. The performance of the BJP will be better than in 2015. In 2015, the party won three seats. This time, it may win 20 seats, while the Congress will again draw a blank.

ABP C-Voter: AAP will win 49 to 63 seats. BJP will win 5 to 19 seats and the Congress will win 0 to 4 seats.

NewsX-Polstrat: AAP will win 50 to 56 seats, while the BJP will win 10-14 seats.

Republic-Jan Ki Baat: AAP will win 48-61 seats. BJP will win 9-21 seats.

IPSOS: AAP will win 44 seats, BJP will win 26 seats.