New Delhi: As the counting of votes for Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 begins at 8 am today, users can log on to the Election Commission of India (ECI) website for the accurate updates for all seats for multi-dimensional analysis, apart from the emerging trends and the final results. The provides vote counting updates for all candidates and the parties contesting the elections and declares the winner once the counting of votes is finished. It provides, round-wise progress of the counting with graphical representation of the vote shares for all parties. It also give details of the NOTA votes, victory margins of the winners and the losers. (Click here to get Chhattisgarh results constituency wise)Also Read - Bhabanipur Bypoll: Mamata Retains Bengal CM Chair, Defeats BJP Rival by Record Margin of 58,389 Votes | Key points

The counting of votes for 90-member Chhattisgarh Assembly, voting for which was done in two phases on November 12 and 20 is expected to begin at 8 am and early trends are likely to emerge by 9 am.  In the first phase, 18 Assembly constituencies that come under 12 districts of Maoist-affected South Chhattisgarh went to polls, while in phase 2, voting was held in 72 constituencies of remaining 78 districts of North Chhattisgarh on November 20. Also Read - Bhabanipur Bypoll Result: Mamata Banerjee Wins by Record Margin of 58,832 Votes; BJP Candidate 'Gracefully' Concedes Defeat

Coming to exit polls, Times Now-CNX gave a simple majority to the BJP and ABP said the saffron party would fare way better than the Congress, India-Today Axis predicted that the Congress is set to end Chief Minister Raman Singh’s 15-year old reign by winning anywhere between 55-65 seats. All the exit polls agreed that former chief minister Ajit Jogi’s Janta Congress Chhattisgarh and the BSP may get to play the kingmaker in case of a hung Assembly. Also Read - Hyderabad GHMC Election Results 2020 Updates: TRS is Single Largest Party, BJP Makes Big Gains

For the latest News & Live Updates on Election Results from each Assembly constituency in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Mizoram, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, visit our Assembly Elections page You can also like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.