Bhopal: As the counting of votes for Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2018 began at 8 AM today, users can log on to the Election Commission of India (ECI) website for the accurate updates for all seats for multi-dimensional analysis, apart from the emerging trends and the final results. The official ECI website provides vote counting updates for all candidates and the parties contesting the elections and declares the winner once the counting of votes is finished. It provides, round-wise progress of the counting with graphical representation of the vote shares for all parties. It also give details of the NOTA votes, victory margins of the winners and the losers. (CLICK HERE TO GET MP RESULTS) Also Read - Country's First Regional Voters' Awareness Centre to Come up in Jaipur: EC

The elections in these five states are being watched globally as the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 will happen within four months after the results of these states. It assumes significance for the fact that there will not be any election in between and winners will go to the Lok Sabha Elections with a positive wave among their cadres, supporters and party workers. Also Read - Former Finance Secretary Rajiv Kumar to Take Over as Election Commissioner on Ashok Lavasa's Exit

The ECI website is the main source of information for all elections in the country. The autonomous body is entrusted with the task of conducting elections across the country. Users can get the real authentic data from the website. Also Read - Election Guidelines Announced: Online Nomination, Face Masks, Gloves While Voting | Here's the Full SOP

During the elections for Madhya Pradesh, the ECI has even revamped its website, making it more user-friendly with the latest technological updates. Now, users can access the website by CLICKING HERE.

For Live streaming of the counting updates and analysis of the emerging trends, users can watch Zee News Live TV here. Also, for well-rounded coverage and live updates visit our elections special page.

For the latest News & Live Updates on Election Results from each Assembly constituency in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Mizoram, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, visit our Assembly Elections page. You can also like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.