Also Read - IPL 2020, DC vs KXIP: What’s The Point of Technology if it Cannot be Used - KXIP Co-Owner Preity Zinta Critical of Umpiring Howler

Catch the live cricket streaming as Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) take on Caribbean Premier League (CPL) champions Barbados Tridents (BT) in Group B Match 5 of Champions League T20 (CLT20) 2014 at Mohali on Saturday. The T20 match that is keenly followed is scheduled for a 8.00 pm IST, 11.00 am ET start with live coverage on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD1 in India. Watch the interesting battle via live streaming online in India here. Also read: Check the Points Table of the Group Stage of Champions League T20 2014 (CLT20) Also Read - Feels Terrible Not Being Able to Close off The Game Against Delhi Capitals: Mayank Agarwal

Skipper George Bailey, Glenn Maxwell and Thisara Perera bailed Kings XI Punjab in their opening match of the CLT20 2014. However, they would want the top-order to fire soon. Virender Sehwag, Manan Vohra, Wriddhiman Saha and David Miller failed against Hobart Hurricanes, exposing the middle order to chase a low target. However, against the Caribbean champions, the total might be much bigger, despite the absence of their skipper Kieron Pollard. Also Read: Champions League T20 2014: Complete squads of all teams of CLT20 2014 Also Read - IPL 2020: ICC's Elite Panel Umpire Nitin Menon Poor Error Affects Result of Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab Match

Barbados Tridents, on the other hand, banks on players who are handy in every department – batting, bowling and fielding. At the top of the batting order, they have the firepower of Jonathan Carter and Elton Chigumbura. Neil McKenzie provides the experience in the middle-order alongside the bits and pieces all-rounders in the form of Jeevan Mendis, James Franklin and Ashley Nurse. Champions League T20 2014 Schedule: All Match Fixtures and Complete Time Table of CLT20 2014

Kings XI Punjab: George Bailey, Thisara Perera, Mitchell Johnson, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Akshar Rajesh Patel, Karanveer Singh, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Manan Vohra, Mandeep Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Virender Sehwag, Wriddhiman Saha, Anureet Singh, Parvinder Awana

Barbados Tridents: Shane Dowrich, Jeevan Mendis, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse, Jonathan Carter, Neil Mckenzie, Akeal Hosein, Ravi Rampaul, Rayad Emrit, Raymon Reifer, Kyle Mayers, William Perkins, James Franklin, Elton Chigumbura, Dilshan Munaweera