Lucknow, Feb, 19:  High-profile campaigning for the third phase of Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 ended on Friday and the elections for the 69 constituencies spread across 12 seats will be held on February 19. If you are not aware of the details of polling booths where you need to cast your vote, we bring to you list of polling stations constituency wise. Follow the steps given below to search constituency wise polling station name and number.

The 12 districts in the third phase include Farrukhabad, Hardoi, Kannauj, Mainpuri, Etawah, Kanpur, Dehat, Auraiya, Lucknow, Unnao, Sitapur and Barabanki. If you reside in these district and have enrolled your name in the voter list, then you need to visit the polling station to cast your votes. If you don’t know about the address, name and number of your polling station, follow the below steps.

How to search constituency wise Polling Station name and number:

  1. Visit the official website –
  2. Fill your name, DOB, Gender and age
  3. Select your district or Assembly Constituency (AC)
  4. Select either Name or EPIC No. (Electors Photo Identity Card Number) in the box shown below
  5. Enter Displayed Text for verification
  6. Click on Search
  7. Click on ‘Locate on Map’ to search polling station on Google Maps

The third phase will test the Samajwadi Party’s political clout in Etawah, Mainpuri and Kannauj districts which are considered to be the traditional seats of Samajwadi Party. Akhilesh Yadav’s wife Dimple Yadav represents the Kannauj parliamentary seat, his cousin Tej Pratap Yadav is the sitting Member of Parliament (MP) of Mainpuri and Etawah is the native place of Akhilesh Yadav. The third phase is also a test for the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) which is targeting the urban constituencies which include Lucknow, Unnao and Kanpur.

Elections in Uttar Pradesh are being contested in seven phases and the results for the same will be declared on March 11.