New Delhi: Bharatiya Janata Party’s disgruntled ally Shiv Sena on Monday released first list of twenty one candidates for upcoming MadhyaPradesh state assembly elections. Voting in Madhya Pradesh will be held in a single phase on November 28.Also Read - World's Largest Political Party...: Uddhav Thackeray Takes Dig at Former Ally

The party had announced that it will not forge an alliance with the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) for Assembly elections in the state. Also Read - Maharashtra Bandh: 8 BEST Buses Damaged, Markets Shut As Normal Life Hit; BJP Slams Uddhav Govt | 10 Points

Also Read - Maharashtra Bandh Today Against Lakhimpur Violence: 8 BEST Buses Vandalised; BJP Slams Shiv Sena | Highlights

Take a look at the important dates of MP Assembly polls 2018:

Last date of filing nomination – November 9
Date of scrutiny – November 12
Last date for withdrawal of candidature – November 14
Date of voting – November 28
Counting date – December 11