New Delhi: The Exit polls for the Delhi assembly election on Saturday predicted a big victory for Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal-led Aam Aadmi Party with some indicating that it can even repeat its 2015 landslide when it had bagged 67 seats in the 70-member House. (Full Coverage of Delhi Assembly Election 2020) Also Read - Delhi Assembly Election 2020: AAP Steers Overwhelming 60 Per Cent Muslim Votes, Twice More Than BJP-Congress

The India Today-Axis poll forecast 59-68 seats for the AAP and 2-11 for the BJP, while the ABP-CVoter put the Delhi’s ruling party’s tally at anywhere between 49 and 63 and that of its main rival between five to 19. Almost all exit polls predicted little change in the fortunes of the Congress, which had ruled the city between 1998 and 2013 but drew a blank in the 2015 polls. Also Read - Delhi Assembly Election 2020: Republic-Jan ki Baat Exit Poll Results Project AAP to Retain Power Despite BJP's Distant Gains

Exit PollsAAPBJP+Congress+Others
Times Now-Ipsos442600
Republic TV48-619-210-10
Zee Maha Exit Poll551410

The Times Now-Ipsos exit poll predicted that Kejriwal will retain power with the AAP winning 47 seats against 23 for the BJP. Also Read - Delhi Assembly Election 2020: Times Now-IPSOS Exit Poll Results Predict Clean Sweep For AAP as BJP Fails to Make Impact

The Republic-Jan ki Baat survey gave the AAP 48-61 seats and the BJP 9-21 seats. The TV9 Bharatvarsh-Cicero predicted 52-64 seats for the AAP and 6-16 for the BJP. An exit poll put out by Neta-NewsX said the AAP may win 53-57 seats and the BJP 11-17.

The ABP’s survey said the AAP’s vote share maybe a whopping 50.4 per cent against the BJP’s 36 per cent. The corresponding share for the two parties was 56 per cent and 35 per cent, according to the India Today-Axis poll.

In 2015, the AAP and the BJP had won 67 and three seats respectively. Their corresponding vote share was 54.3 and 32.3 per cent.

India Today My Axis Exit Poll: The Axis exit poll has predicted the maximum number of seats for the AAP. In its region-wise prediction, AAP looks all set to win from all regions.

North East Delhi106-91-4
North West Delhi107-91-3
West Delhi109-100-1
East Delhi109-100-1
Chandni Chowk109-100-1
New Delhi109-100-1
South Delhi109-100-1

(With PTI Inputs)