Jaipur: Counting of votes in Gangapur City, Bamanwas, Sawai Madhopur, Khandar, Malpura, Niwai, Tonk and Deoli–Uniara constituencies if underway.Also Read - Coronavirus: Now, Three Cops on Lockdown Duty Attacked in Rajasthan's Tonk; Eight Arrested

Gangapur City is represented by Man Singh of the BJP who defeated Ramkesh of the Congress in 2013. This year, the sitting MLA is pitted against Congress’ Rajesh Aggarwal. Independent party’s Ramkesh defeats BJP’s Mansingh Gurjar by margin of  10,066. Also Read - Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Our Fight is For Kashmir Not Against Kashmiris, Says PM Narendra Modi in Tonk

From Bamanwas (ST), Kunjilal of the BJP defeated Naval Kishore of the Congress in the 2013 elections to emerge winner. This year, Rajendra Mina of the BJP is against Indira Meena of the Congress. INC’s Indra defeats Independent party’s Nawal Kishore Meena by margin of 38,513. Also Read - Gujjars Refuse to Leave Railway Tracks as Protest Enters Day 5; Three Trains Cancelled, 2 Diverted

Sawai Madhopur saw Diya Kumari of the BJP emerge winner against Dr Kirodilal of the NPP. This year, the BJP has fielded Asha Meena against Danish Abrar of the Congress. INC’s Danish Abrar defeats BJP’s Asha Meena by margin of 25,199.

From Khandar (SC), Jitendra Gothwal of the BJP is pitted against Ashok Bairwa of the Congress. Gothwal is the sitting MLA who had defeated his nearest rival by a huge margin. INC’s Ashok defeats BJP’s Jitendra Kumar Gothwal by margin of 27,949.

Malpura saw the BJP’s Kanhaiya Lal emerge winner in 2013 by defeating Congress’ Rambilas Choudhary. This year, the sitting MLA is pitted against the RLD candidate. BJP’s Kanhiya Lal defeats Rashtriya Lok Dal’s Ranveer Phalwan by margin of 29,786.

From Niwai (SC), Ramsahay Verma of the BJP is against Prashant Bairwa of the Congress. In 2013, Heeralal Raigar of the BJP had defeated the same Congress candidate. INC’s Prashant Bairwa defeats BJP’s Ram Sahay Verma by margin of 43,889.

Tonk saw the BJP’s Ajit Singh emerge winner in 2013 by defeating Saud Saidi, an Independent candidate. This year, the BJP pitted Yunus Khan against Congress heavyweight Sachin Pilot, who wins from Tonk seat, defeating Yoonus Khan by 54,179 votes. INC’s Sachin Pilot defeats BJP’s Yoonus Khan by margin of 54,179

From Deoli-Uniara, Rajendra Gurjar of the BJP is fighting Harish Meena of the Congress. In 2013, the BJP candidate had defeated the Congress’ Ramanarain Meena. INC’s Harish Chandra Meena defeats NJP’s Rajendra Gurjar by margin of 21,467.