Kota: List of winners from Keshoraipatan, Bundi, Pipalda, Sangod, Kota North, Kota South, Ladpura, and Ramganj Mandi. Also Read - Rajasthan: 24 Dead, 4 Injured as Bus Carrying Wedding Party Falls Into River in Bundi

Keshoraipatan has Baboo Lal Verma as the sitting MLA. In 2013, he defeated Chunni Lal Urf CL Premi Bairwa of the Congress. This year, the saffron party has pitted Chandrakanta Meghwal against Congress’s Rakesh Boyat. Chandrakanta Meghwal won with 72596 votes, while Rakesh Boyat got 65477 votes. Also Read - Rajasthan Shocker: 15-year-old Bride Kidnapped, Raped by Husband; Probe on

Bundi would see a tough fight between BJP’s Ashok Dogra against the Congress’ Harimohan Sharma. In 2013, BJP’s Ashok Dogra defeated INC’s Mamta Sharma. Ashok Dogra won with 97370 votes, while Harimohan Sharma got 96657 votes. Also Read - Places to Explore in India Recommended by PM Narendra Modi This Independence Day

Pipalda seat is held by BJP’s Vidya Shankar Nandwana, he defeated NPP’s Ramgopal Bairawa. This year, Congress’ Ramnarain Meena was pitted against BJP’s Mamta Sharma. Ramnarain Meena won with 72690 votes, while Mamta Sharma got 57785 votes.

Sangod is held by BJP’s Heeralal Nagar, who defeated INC’s Bharat Singh Kundanpur in 2013. This year, BJP pitted Heera Lal Nagar against Congress’ Bharat Singh Kundanpur, who won with 74154 votes, while the former got 72286 votes.

In Kota North, BJP’s Prahlad Gunjal is the sitting MLA; he defeated INC’s Shanti Kumar Dhariwal in 2013. This year, BJP pitted Prahlad Gunjal against Congress’ Shanti Kumar Dhariwal, who won with 94728 votes, while the former got 76783 votes.

In Kota South, BJP’s Om Birla is the sitting MLA, who defeated INC’s Pankaj Mehta in 2013. This year, BJP pitted Sandeep Sharma against Congress’ Rakhi Gautam. The former won with 82739 votes, while the latter got 75205 votes.

Ladpura saw a tough fight between BJP’s Kalpana Devi and Congress’ Gulanaj Guddu w/o Naimuddin Guddu. In 2013, BJP’s Bhawani Singh Rajawat defeated Naimuddin Guddu of the Congress. Kalpana Devi won with 104912 votes, while Gulanaj Guddu got 83256 votes.

Ramganj Mandi has BJP’s Chandra Kanta Meghwal as the sitting MLA, he defeated INC’s Babulal in 2013. This year, BJP’s Madan Dilawar was pitted against Congress’ Ramgopal Bairwa. Madan Dilawar won with 90817 votes, while Ramgopal Bairwa got 77938 votes.