Jaipur: The counting of votes for 200-seat Rajasthan Assembly, voting for which was done on December 7, began at 8 AM, and early trends are likely to emerge by 9 AM. Though, the Election Commission of India gives frequent online updates on its official website https://eci.gov.in/elections/currentelections/, but for the fastest updates on vote counting and trend analysis, one can watch Zee News Rajasthan Live TV online from anywhere.Also Read - Yearender 2018: From Losing Grip Over Hindi Heartland to Vajpayee's Demise, How 2018 Turned Nightmarish For BJP

The Live streaming of the ZEE News Rajasthan is available here. http://zeenews.india.com/hindi/live-tv. It would give the 360-degree coverage on Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018 outcome and sharp analysis on how it might impact the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections 2019. Also Read - Nitin Gadkari on BJP's Assembly Election Debacle: Success Has Many Fathers, Failure is an Orphan

Rajasthan is currently ruled by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and its incumbent Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje is facing a tough challenge from the Congress. The poll pundits have predicted a change in the government in Rajasthan owing to the huge anti-incumbency factor against the Raje government. Also Read - Assembly Elections 2018: BJP Steps up Prep, Amit Shah Reworks 'Ajey BJP' Campaign

Since 1990, six assembly elections were held in Rajasthan, the BJP formed the government four times and Congress ruled the state two times. Congress leader Ashok Gehlot was the chief minister of the state from 1998 to 2003 and 2008 to 2013. He remains the top contender for the top position this time too. Having served the state as its chief minister for two full terms, incumbent chief minister Vasundhara Raje is the tallest BJP leader and in case of a victory, she will have no challenger within the party for the top job.

The polling in Rajasthan state was done on Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs) and since the counting of votes happens faster than the ballot papers, so the final results are expected to come out by afternoon.

Meanwhile, apart from Rajasthan, counting of votes is also taking place in four other states. To get the fastest updates on Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoram vote counting, watch Zee News Live TV here http://zeenews.india.com/hindi/live-tv. Also, for well-rounded coverage and live updates visit our elections special page https://www.india.com/assembly-election-2018/. You can also like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.