New Delhi, December 11: BJP, Congress and the other parties have locked horns and were on a rallying mode until December 7. Both PM Modi and Congress supremo Rahul Gandhi made efforts to gain people’s trust by campaigning in maiden state as much as possible. Meanwhile, the other parties such as the TRS and TDP are trying to make a mark with this assembly election. Following are the details of the Assembly constituencies of Wanaparthy, Gadwal, Alampur, Nagarkurnool, Achampet, Kalwakurthy and Kollapur. The counting of votes is over and here is the winner’s list. Also Read - TRS MLA Nomula Narsimhaiah Passes Away Due to Heart Attack

Wanaparthy Constituency: Singireddy Niranjan Reddy of TRS beats Chinna Reddy Gillela of Congress. Also Read - GHMC Elections 2020 LIVE: 3.10% Voter Turnout Recorded Till 9 AM; Polling Underway

Congress’ G Chinna Reddy, Singireddy Niranjan Reddy of Telangana Rashtra Samithi, Chandra Sekhar Reddy Ravula from Telugu Desam Party, Bahujan Samaj Party’s Vanguri Madduletty, R Ravi Prakash of YSR Congress Party and Independent candidates Itikala Maheshwar Reddy, Kotham Prashant, Gandham Suman, A Bhupesh Kumar, Manigilla Purushotham, Masulu are contesting the Telangana Assembly Election 2018 from Wanaparthy constituency. Also Read - COVID-19: BJP MLA Kiran Maheshwari Passes Away, PM Modi Condoles Demise

Gadwal Constituency: Bandla Kishan Mohan reddy of TRS beats Aruna DK of Congress.

TRS’s Bandla Krishna Mohan Reddy, BJP’s G Venkatadri Reddy, Aruna DK of Congress, BSP’s Veera Prasad, MD Abdul Moheed Khan of Samajwadi Forward Bloc, Bahujana Left Party from Gongalla Ranjith Kumar, Shiv Sena’s Boya Shankar Naidu, Abdullah of Nationalist Congress Party and Independent candidates Athikur Rahaman, Arun Kumar, Akepogu Rajesh A, Pedda Krishnaiah, Boya Krishna, TG Raju Mudhiraj.

Alampur Constituency: VM Abraham of TRS beats Sampath Kumar of Congress.

Telangana Rashtra Samithi’s VM Abraham, B Rajini of Bharatiya Janata Party, SA Sampath Kumar from Congress, Bahujan Samaj Party’s B Hussain, H Parusha Ramudu of Shiv Sena, P Prasangi from Pyramid Party of India, Bahujana Left Party’s K Varaprasad Rao, Harijana Abraham of South India Forward Bloc and Independent candidates K Jayapal, M Maddlleti, A Raghuvardhan Babu, D Laxmanna, T Suresh Maharaj and N Someshwari are contesting the Telangana Assembly Election 2018 from Alampur constituency.

Nagarkurnool Constituency: TRS’ Marri Janardhan Reddy beats Nagam Janardhan Reddy from Congress.

TRS’ Marri Janardhan Reddy up against Nagam Janardhan Reddy from Congress in this constituency assembly. Nagarkurnool is an Assembly constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly. It is one of the four constituencies in Nagarkurnool district and it is also a part of the Nagarkurnool Lok Sabha constituency.

Achampet Constituency: TRS’ Guvvala Balaraju beats Congress’ Chikkudu Vamshi Krishna.

TRS’ Guvvala Balaraju pitted against Congress’ Chikkudu Vamshi Krishna. It is a seat reserved for Scheduled Caste candidates only.

Kalwakurthy Constituency: TRS’ Gurka Jaipal Yadav up against Congress’ Challa Vamshi Chand Reddy.

Kollapur Constituency: Beeram Harshavardhan Reddy of Congress beats TRS’ Jupally Krishna Rao.

TRS’ Jupally Krishna Rao vs Beeram Harshavardhan Reddy of Congress. Aelleni Sudhakar Rao from BJP and BSP’s Sanjeevulu Chikkepalli are also in the fray.