Hyderabad: Counting of votes for Armoor, Bodhan, Nizamabad (Urban), Nizamabad (Rural), Balkonda, Koratla, Jagtial has been done.Also Read - UP Polls 2022: Priyanka Gandhi's 'Shakti Vidhaan' Manifesto Promises 40% Quota in Jobs, Scooty, Smartphones For Women | 5 Points

As per the counting in Telangana, the TRS has won a landslide victory in the state. Also Read - Sonia Gandhi Slams Govt on Farmers' Issue, Condemns Suspension of RS MPs

In Armoor, Ashannagari Jeevan Reddy of TRS has won against Akula Lalitha of Congress, with a margin of 28795. Prodduturi Vinay Kumar Reddy from BJP, Akula Lalitha from Congress and Ashannagari Jeevan Reddy of TRS contested in this election. In 2014 election, Ashannagari Jeevan Reddy of TRS had defeated K.R.Suresh Reddy of Congress by 67555 votes. Also Read - Twitterati Ask Tharoor 'Which God's Devotees Are Trolling Him?' Congress MP Replies

In Bodhan, Shakil Aamir Mohammed of TRS has won against Sudarshan Reddy Podduturi of Congress. TRS’ Mohammed Shakil Aamir had defeated Congress’ Sudarshan Reddy Podduturi in the 2014 elections by a margin of 15,000 votes. Candidates who were contesting the Telangana Assembly Election 2018 from Bodhar were Telangana Rashtra Samithi’s Shakil Aamir Mohammed, Aljapur Srinivas of Bharatiya Janata Party, Sudarshan Reddy Podduturi from Indian National Congress.

In Nizamabad (Rural), Baji Reddy Goverdhan of TRS has won against Rekulapally Bhoopathi Reddy of Congress. Telangana Rashtra Samithi’s Baji Reddy Goverdhan, Anand Reddy Gaddam of Bharatiya Janata Party, Congress’ Rekulapally Bhoopathi Reddy were contesting from Nizamabad (Rural). TRS’ Goverdhan Baji Reddy had defeated Congress’ Dharmapuri Srinivaas in the 2014 Assembly.

In Nizamabad (Urban), Bigala Ganesh of TRS is leading, followed by Taher Bin Hamdan of Congress, with a margin of 2660. In Nizamabad (Urban), Congress had fielded Taher Bin Hamdan, Bigala Ganesh of TRS and Bharatiya Janata Party’s Laxmi Narayana Yendala were contesting from this seat. TRS’ Bigala Ganesh had defeated AIMIM’s Mir Majaz Ali Shaik in the 2014 Assembly elections by a margin of 10,000 votes.

In Balkonda, Vemula Prashanth Reddy of TRS has won against Sunil Kumar Muthyala of BSP. R Rajeshwar from BJP, E Anil Kumar from Congress and Vemula Prashanth Reddy from TRS were contesting. Earlier, Vemula Prashanth Reddy from TRS had defeated Anil Kumar Eravatri from Congress by 69145 votes.

In Koratla, Kalvakuntla Vidyasagar Rao of TRS has won against Juvvadi Narsinga Rao of Congress, with a margin of 31220. The constituency of Koratla is a part of Karimnagar district. TRS Kalvakuntla Vidyasagar Rao, Congress’s Juvvadi Narsinga Rao and BJP’s Dr. JN Venkat were contesting from this seat. TRS’ Kalvakuntla Vidya Sagar Rao had defeated Juvvadi Narsinga Rao (Independent) in the 2014 Assembly elections by a margin of 20,000 votes.

In Jagtial, M. Sanjay Kumar of TRS has won against Thatiparthi Jeevan Reddy of Congress, with a margin of 61185. Jeevan Reddy Thatiparthi from Congress had defeated Dr. M.Sanjay Kumar of TRS with 62616 votes in 2014. This year, Muduganti Ravinder Reddyfrom BJP, Jeevan Reddy from Congress and Dr M Sanjay Kumar of TRS were contesting the election.