Hyderabad: Counting of votes for Musheerabad, Amberpet, Khairatabad, Jubilee Hills, Sanathnagar, Nampally, Secunderabad has been done.Also Read - New COVID-19 Variant 'Serious Threat', Bad Vaccination Figures Cannot Be Hidden: Rahul Gandhi

As per the counting in Telangana, the TRS has won a landslide victory in the state. Also Read - Major Setback to Congress in Meghalaya: Former CM Mukul Sangma, 11 Other MLAs Join TMC

In Musheerabad, Muta Gopal of TRS has won against Anil Kumar Yadav of Congress. BJP’s Dr. K Laxman had earlier defeated Telangana Rashtra Samithi’s (TRS) Muta Gopal in the 2014 Assembly elections. The candidates for the 2018 elections from BJP was Dr. K Laxman, from Congress was Anil Kumar Yadav Mandadi and from TRS Muta Gopal. Also Read - Congress MLA From Rae Bareli Aditi Singh, BSP MLA From Azamgarh Vandana Singh Join BJP

In Amberpet, BJP today, fielded Gangapuram Kishan Reddy against TRS’ K Venkatesham. The BJP’s G Kishan Reddy had defeated Telangana Rashtra Samithi’s (TRS) Aedla Sudhakar Reddy in the 2014 Assembly elections by a margin of 62,000 votes. Today, Kaleru Venkatesham of TRS has won by a margin of 1016 against G. Kishan Reddy of BJP.

In Khairatabad, Danam Nagender of TRS has won against Chintala Rama Chandra Reddy of BJP. Chintala Rama Chandra Reddy from BJP, Dasoju Sravan Kumar from Congress, Danam Nagender from TRS had contested from this seat. In 2014, C. Ramachandra Reddy of BJP had won for the first time. Chintala had defeated Danam Nagendra of Congress in the past.

The Jubilee Hills Assembly Constituency of Telangana state is currently held by Maganti Gopinath of Others. In the 2013 Telangana Assembly Elections, he beat Naveen Yadav V of OTHERS. Maganti Gopinath had won 30.78 percent of the votes. Today, Maganti Gopinath of TRS has again won and this time against P.Vishnuvardhan Reddy of Congress.

Telangana caretaker minister and TRS candidate, Talasani Srinivas Yadav, wins from Sanath Nagar constituency by 30,217 votes. The Sanathnagar assembly constituency was any way held by Talasani Srinivas Yadav. In the 2013 Assembly Elections, he beat Dande Vithal of TRS and had won 45.27 percent of the votes.

In Nampalli, Jaffar Hussain of All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen has won against Mohd. Feroz Khan of Congress, with a margin of 6975. In Nampalli, Devara Karunakar from BJP, Mohd. Feroz Khan from Congress and Munukuntla Anand Goud from TRS were contesting from this seat. In 2014, AIMIM had won the assembly election.

In Secunderabad, T.Padma Rao of TRS has won against Kasani Gnaneshwar Mudhiraj of Congress. Bandapelly Satish from BJP, Kasani Gananeshwar Mudiraj from Congress and T Padma Rao Goud from TRS were contesting from here. In 2014, T. Padma Rao from TRS had defeated Kuna Venkatesh Goud of TDP by 57920 votes.