Telangana Assembly election 2018: The counting of votes for 119-seat Telangana Assembly, voting for which was done on December 7, is expected to begin at 8 am and early trends are likely to emerge by 9 am. Though, the Election Commission of India gives frequent online updates on its official website, but for the fastest updates on vote counting and trend analysis, one can watch Zee News Live TV online from anywhere. The Live streaming of the ZEE News is available here. It would give the 360-degree coverage on Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 outcome and sharp analysis on how it might impact the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections 2019.Also Read - Tripura Election Result: Ruling BJP Sweeps Tripura Civic Polls; Wins All 51 Seats of Agartala Municipal Corporation

In Telangana, K Chandrashekhar Rao’s Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) is facing a challenge from the Congress-Telugu Desam Party alliance. The 119-member Assembly was dissolved on September 6 on the recommendation of TRS government, more than eight months ahead of the expiry of its term, paving the way for early elections. Also Read - Tripura Municipal Election Results 2021: Full List of Winners in Agartala And Other Civic Bodies

In Telangana, exit polls were almost unanimous in predicting that TRS president and Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao’s gamble of advancing the assembly polls will pay off and he will retain power. Republic TV and Times Now gave his party 50-65 and 66 seats respectively in the 119-member assembly. One needs 60 seats for a clear majority in the 119-seat Assembly. Also Read - Tripura Municipal Election Results 2021: BJP Gets Landslide Victory, Wins 217 of 222 Seats | Highlights

For the latest News & Live Updates on Election Results from each Assembly constituency in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Mizoram, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, visit our Assembly Elections page You can also like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.