KBFC vs ODS Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Kerala Blasters FC vs Odisha FC Prediction, ISL 2019-20 – Football Tips For Today’s KBFC vs ODS Match 89: Odisha FC will look to end their campaign on a winning note when they host Kerala Blasters FC in the Indian Super League on Sunday. The home side’s hopes of making it to the play-offs ended when Chennaiyin FC piped Mumbai City FC to finish fourth. Manuel Onwu has been a revelation since his loan move from Bengaluru FC. The forward has netted four goals in three outings as opposed to none in over 370 minutes with the Blues. Meanwhile, Kerala Blasters didn’t have a memorable campaign either. Injuries hampered their season with every foreign signing of the club spending sometime on the sidelines. Also Read - Jailed Godman Asaram on Ventilator Support in Jodhpur Hospital After Health Condition Worsens

Time: 7:30 PM IST Also Read - RBI's Rs 50,000 Crore Liquidity Window Can Augment Healthcare Infra in India, Claims Crisil

Venue: Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar Also Read - Anupamaa Loses Top Spot on TRP List, is 'Bechari' Track The Reason? | Opinion

KBFC vs ODS My Dream11 Team

Bartholomew Ogbeche (vice-captain), Michael Onwu (captain), Arshdeep Singh (gk), Vlatko Drobarov, Jessel Carneiro, C Javier, Narayan Das, Xisco Hernandez, Martin Guedes, Halicharan Nazary, Sergio Cidoncha

KBFC vs ODS Squads

Kerala Blasters FC: Bilal Khan, Rehnesh Paramba, Shibin Kunniyil, Mohammad Rakip, Jairo Rodrigues, Raju Gaikwad, Jessel Carneiro, Sandesh Jhingan, Pritam Singh, Abdul Hakku Nediyodath, Raphael Messi Bouli, Lalruatthara, Pragyan Gogoi, Gianni Zuiverloon, Mario Arques, Moustapha Gning, Seityasen Singh, Darren Caldeira, Rahul Kannoly, Sahal Abdul Samad, Mohammed Rafi, Sergio Cidoncha, Vlatko Drobarov, Jeakson Thounaojam, Bartholomew Ogbeche, Prasanth Karuthadathkuni, Halicharan Narzary, Samuel Lalmuanpuia, Shaiborlang Kharpan

Odisha FC: Diawandou Diagne, Francisco Dorronsoro, Ankit Bhuyan, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Sajid Dhot, Narayan Das, Carlos Delgado, Rana Gharami, Lalchhuanmawia Fanai, Amit Tudu, Vanlalbiaa Chhangte, Gaurav Bora, Bikramjit Singh, Marcos Tebar, Xisco Hernandez, Martín Pérez Guedes, Vinit Rai, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Nandhakumar Sekar, Lalhrezuala Sailung, Aridane, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Shubham Sarangi, Romeo Fernandes, Manuel Omwu, Seiminmang Manchong

Check Dream11 Prediction/ KBFC Dream11 Team/ ODS Dream11 Team/ Kerala Blasters FC Dream11 Team/ Odisha FC Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Football Tips and more