The 17th edition of the Indian Television Academy Awards popularly known as the ITA Awards function was held in Mumbai. The award ceremony saw all the biggies of telly land under one roof. While Mouni Roy, Jennifer Winget, Rashami Desai, Madhurima Tuli made heads turn with their sizzling appearances, the men too made sure that they were no less. The likes of Nakul Mehta, Arjun Bijlani, Rithvik Dhanjani impressed us with their dapper style. Moving on to  ITA Awards 2017, Maniesh Paul and Ali Asgar played host on the starry night and Mouni, Sriti Jha, Adaa Khan, Shantanu Maheshwari, Arjun Bijlani, Ravi Dubey made it a memorable event thanks to their entertaining performances. While we have told you who all were there at the starry night, take a look at what awards did your favourite celebs win. Check out winners of ITA Awards 2017…

Best Actor Popular: Nakuul Mehta and Vivian DSena

Best Actor Drama: Purab Kohli

Best Actress Popular: Helly Shah

Best Actress Drama: Jennifer Winget

Best Show: Ishqbaaz

Best Show Drama (Jury) – POW

Most Entertaining Personality On TV: Maneish Paul

Most Popular TV Personality: Farah Khan

Best Costume: Neerushaa Nikhat for Chandrakanta

Best Actor Comedy: Rohitash Gaud

Best Actress Comedy: Shubhangi Atre Poorey

Best Supporting Actor: Varun Badola

Best Supporting Actress: Rajeshwari Sachdev

Best Videography: Kuldeep Mumaniya

Best Editing: Gaurav Khera

Best Actor Negative Role Jury: Denzil Smith

Best Visual Effects: Devendra Kumar

ITA Sterling Icon of Indian Entertainment: Ekta Kapoor

Apart from these categories, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai also received a lot of appreciation for one of the longest running shows on Indian television. ITA Awards 2017 also introduced a few new categories for web series. Inside Edge won a jury award for Best Web Series and actors Satish Shah and Vivek Oberoi bagged a jury award for Best Actor for the same web series.