Bollywood celebrities made a beeline early in the morning to cast their votes for the fourth phase of Lok Sabha Elections 2019. Mumbaikars were out early as the polling started at 7 am.  From Depika Padukone, Anushka Sharma, Priyanka Chopra, Rekha and Paresh Rawal to Anupam Kher and Urmila Matondkar, several celebrities have been clicked since morning.

Take a look at the pictures of Bollywood celebrities who have cast their vote today:


View this post on Instagram

This is the moment that matters…. Every vote is a voice that counts. #LokSabhaElections2019

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

View this post on Instagram

NO EXCUSES .. GO VOTE.. बाक़ी सब बकवास बहाने हैं…

A post shared by R. Madhavan (@actormaddy) on

View this post on Instagram

Urmila matondakr post voating #today #mumbai #yogenshah @yogenshah_s

A post shared by yogen shah (@yogenshah_s) on

View this post on Instagram

Veteran Actress #Rekha arrives to cast her #Vote for #LokSabhElection2019 #Mumbai

A post shared by Bollywood Helpline (@bollywoodhelpline) on

View this post on Instagram

Please participate in the festival of democracy. Please vote. Jai Hind.🙏🇮🇳

A post shared by Anupam Kher (@anupampkher) on

View this post on Instagram

BE COOL GO VOTE #jaihind

A post shared by Varun Dhawan (@varundvn) on

View this post on Instagram

Go Vote …🙏🏻

A post shared by AnushkaSharma1588 (@anushkasharma) on

Union minister Subhash Bhamre, and Congress leaders Milind Deora and Urmila Matondkar are among the 323 candidates whose fate would be decided in the fourth and final phase of polling in Maharashtra across 17 Lok Sabha seats on Monday. The 17 constituencies that are going to polls are – Nandurbar, Dhule, Dindori, Nashik, Palghar, Bhiwandi, Kalyan, Thane, Mumbai North, Mumbai North-West, Mumbai North-East, Mumbai North-Central, Mumbai South-Central, Mumbai South, Maval, Shirur, Shirdi.