Nach baliye 8 has finally approached it’s finale. The cast of Mubarakan and Jagga Jasoos will make an appearance to promote their films. And of course Arjun Kapoor and Anil Kapoor will add humor to the dance reality show. After hooking on to our tv sets for so many weekends, it’s time to know who wins the hearts of the people of India. The three finalists Divyanka Tripathi – Vivek Dahiya, Sanaya Irani – Mohit Sehgal and Abigail Pande – Sanam Johar are all set for a face off and we are keeping our fingers crossed for the ones we love the most.

The finalists performed for one last time on the sets of  Nach baliye 8. Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek Dahiya geared up for their performance on Har Kisi ko. Their rain dance was beautiful and they gathered lots of praises from Anil Kapoor and the other judges. Mohit Suri brought it to everyone’s notice that Vivek and Divyanka are synced mentally and emotionally. Vivek wrote the sweetest letter to his wife where he promised to be the best husband for his lady. He promised to be the role model for his kids and won Divyanka’s heart. She was choked with immense joy and had speechless.

Mohit Sehgal and Sanaya Irani danced to the tunes of “Dil Kya Kare” and they just floored us with their sensuous act. Terence Lewis wrote a book of praises for the couple. He said that every thing he does is for Sanaya and there is so much love in his acts that he wins hearts effortlessly. In a video when he was asked to rate himself, he said that Sanaya would have performed more brilliantly if a novice like him wouldn’t have been by her side. He wishes to buy a beautiful home for Sanaya in the near future. His lovely words made Sanaya spell bound. With tears in her eyes, Sanaya gave words to the journey of a non dancer. She beautifully presented the story of Mohit struggling to dance.

The results will soon be declared and we will know who the winner of this season of Nach Baliye is. Stay tuned to for more updates. (Also Read: Nach Baliye 8 winner: Divyanka – Vivek, Sanaya – Mohit or Abigail – Sanam, who will take home the trophy?)