Afghanistan with a lead of 2-0 is all set to clean sweep Bangladesh in the first-ever bilateral series with a win in the third and final T20I game. Rashid Khan with 7 wickets in two T20I’s has been spinning a web around the Bangladesh team. Bangladesh can only play for pride now as they have no chance of winning the series. This win would certainly give Afghanistan a lot of confidence ahead of the India Test.Also Read - Delhi to Dehradun in Just 2.5 Hours: How This New Expressway Will Curtail Travel Time Between 2 Cities | Deets Inside

They would also go into the last and final T20I as the outright favourites. Also Read - IPL 2022: 'Chapter closed', Says David Warner as SRH Release Him For Mega Auction

Also Read - BAN vs PAK: Good News For Bangladesh Even After Losing First Test to Pakistan

Here is all you need to know about the encounter:

Where is the 3rd T20I between Afghanistan and Bangladesh going to be held?

The 3rd T20I match between Afghanistan and Bangladesh going to be held at the new Dehradun Stadium.

When is the 3rd T20I between Afghanistan and Bangladesh match?

The match between Afghanistan and Bangladesh will be played on June 7, 2018.

When is the between Afghanistan and Bangladesh match going to start?

The 3rd T20I between Afghanistan and Bangladesh match starts at 08:00 PM IST.

Where is the match being played?

The 3rd T20I match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Dehradun.

Where can we watch the match on TV?

We can watch it on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3 HD.

Where can we live stream the match?

You can live stream the match on Hotstar.


Afghanistan: Mohammad Shahzad(w), Usman Ghani, Samiullah Shenwari, Asghar Stanikzai(c), Mohammad Nabi, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Najibullah Zadran, Rashid Khan, Karim Janat, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Aftab Alam, Najeeb Tarakai, Darwish Rasooli, Hazratullah Zazai

Bangladesh: Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Abu Jayed, Abul Hasan, Ariful Haque

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Pakistan: PTV Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
USA: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Australia: Fox Sports
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean