Afghanistan vs Ireland 2019, 1st ODI: After a dream T20I series, Afghanistan would love to continue the good work as they look to finalise on the World Cup squad. The Irish team has not been on the button and have not competed like they would have liked. Afghanistan’s star batsman Mohammad Shahzad is likely to make a comeback to the ODI squad and in all probability, he would open with open with Hazratullah Zazai. Also Read - SA vs PAK Live Streaming Cricket 3rd T20I: Preview, Squads, Prediction - Where to Watch South Africa vs Pakistan Stream Live Cricket Online on Disney Hotstar App, TV Telecast on Star Sports

Ireland haven’t played an ODI in over five months either, so the probable XIs are difficult to predict. However, we know for sure that William Porterfield returns as captain after Paul Stirling’s stint in the T20I leg of the tour. Also Read - IPL 2021: Virender Sehwag Questions Batting Approach of Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik After KKR's Loss Against Mumbai Indians

Here’s all you need to know regarding the Afghanistan vs Ireland 1st ODI cricket match: Also Read - IPL 2021: Rohit Sharma Lauds His Teammates After Mumbai Indians Beat Kolkata Knight Riders in Close Game, Calls It an Excellent Fightback

When to watch the cricket match between Afghanistan and Ireland 1st ODI?
The Afghanistan vs Ireland 1st ODI will take place on February 21st, 2019 (Thursday) at 01:00 PM Local time.

Where will the match between Afghanistan and Ireland 1st ODI?
The match between Afghanistan and Ireland will take place on 21st February 2019 at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand.

Which TV channel will broadcast the match between Afghanistan and Ireland 1st ODI?
DSPORT (India) will broadcast the match.

Where to watch the match between Afghanistan and Ireland 1st ODI online?
The match will be available for live streaming on YouTube.

Probable XI: Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan (c), Hashmatullah Shahidi, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Shapoor Zadran, Aftab Alam/Dawlat Zadran.

Probable XI: William Porterfield (c), Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O Brien, James McCollum, Stuart Poynter (wk), Simi Singh, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy.

Afghanistan (From): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Hazratullah Zazai, Asghar Afghan(c), Najibullah Zadran, Ikram Ali Khil, Noor Ali Zadran, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Samiullah Shenwari, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mohammad Nabi, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Gulbadin Naib, Zahir Khan, Aftab Alam, Dawlat Zadran, Shapoor Zadran, Karim Janat, Sayed Shirzad, Fareed Malik

Ireland (From): Paul Stirling, William Porterfield(c), Kevin O Brien, Stuart Poynter(w), Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker, George Dockrell, Simi Singh, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase, Tim Murtagh, Barry McCarthy, Andy McBrine, James McCollum, James Cameron-Dow, Stuart Thompson