Asia Cup 2018 Final, India vs Bangladesh: We all got it wrong! Also Read - Virat Kohli's Official Website Hacked by Bangladeshi Fans Protesting Against 'Cheating' in Asia Cup 2018 Final -- PIC

The beautiful Pakistani girl who made headlines after being spotted in Dubai stadiums during Asia Cup 2018 has come out and given her first interview and we come to know that they all got it wrong. Media went on to state that the name of the girl was Nivya Navora but now we come to know that her real name is Rizla Rehan. Also Read - After Shikhar Dhawan, Super Fan Sudhir Gautam Has Breakfast With Former Indian Captain MS Dhoni After Asia Cup 2018 Win Over Bangladesh - PICS

Here is the video of the exclusive interview by Network 18. Also Read - After Beating Bangladesh in Last-Ball Thriller, Indian Opener Shikhar Dhawan's Son Proudly Lifts Asia Cup Trophy---See Pic

She was also spotted at the ground during the ongoing finals between India and Bangladesh.

Meanwhile, from the crying Indian kid to MS Dhoni losing cool on Kuldeep Yadav, there have been many moments that have created a buzz during the Asia Cup 2018, but none could beat the tizzy this beautiful Pakistani girl, named Rizla Rehan created.

Earlier in the day, Rohit Sharma won the toss and asked Bangladesh to bat first. Rohit said at the toss that he felt comfortable chasing under the lights. Bangladesh got off to a flier, thanks to Liton Das and Mehedy Hasan. The openers put on a 120-run stand before Kedar Jadhav got India the breakthrough. That wicket started the collapse as soon Jadhav struck again and the spinners got into the act choking the Bangladeshi’s. Finally, the Men in Green managed to amass 222. They could not even bat out their full quota of overs.

At the time of filing the copy, chasing 223, India is 87/3 with Dhoni and Karthik in the middle in 19 overs.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah