Asia Cup 2018: India vs Pakistan 5th ODI — India comedian Atul Khatri took to his Twitter account and posted a video where he gave 10 hilarious reasons why India will beat Pakistan. He also stated hence because they will mourn there should be a Pakistan Bandh. India locks horns with arch-rivals Pakistan in the 5th ODI of the Asia Cup. It is a match where the stakes are unbelievably high and that is due to diplomatic tensions between the two neighbouring nations.

From talking about how Pakistan are no match for India and reminding fans of how they were bundled out for 83 in the last Asia Cup and how the skipper went on to say that the boys played well in the post-match presentation to mentioning how Indians celebrate by bursting crackers after a win and how the neighbours burst TVs in celebration to mocking Shahid Afridi by saying how Pakistan fans want the old-warhorse to come out of retirement at 250 years of age.

He also says that to beat Pakistan kids India does not need a Virat Kohli. He also says that if Sharma and Dhawan are in the groove, they can give Pakistan a follow-on even in a 50-over match. He also says that Pakistan does not need cheerleaders, they need motivational speakers ahead of the match.

Then he ups his comedy quotient when he asks Pakistani players to take asylum in India as they will not be allowed to enter their land. He also says fine to make things a little simpler for Pakistan, it will be one-bounce one-hand when India is batting and the normal rule when Pakistan bats.

He also says Pakistani players that India’s Bajrangi Bhaijaan will make them cross the border in case they escape into India and want to return to their land again.

Pakistan: Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan, Shan Masood, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Nawaz, Junaid Khan, Shaheen Afridi

 India: Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah