Asia Cup 2018 Super Four, India vs Afghanistan: India played out a tie against Afghanistan in a Super Four match at the Asia Cup, but a crying Indian kid stole the show. The kid was spotted breaking down to tears after Jadeja fell prey to Rashid. The kid was spotted crying and presumably, his father was trying to console the kid. The visuals once again threw light on what the game means to Indians. Cricket surely is not just a game but a way of life and this small Indian kid crying exemplifies just that.Also Read - IPL 2021: Wriddhiman Saha, R Natarajan Resume Training With Sunrisers Hyderabad

Here is the video of the crying kid. Also Read - Rashid Khan Steps Down as Afghanistan Captain After ACB Names T20 World Cup 2021 Squad; Mohammad Nabi to Lead

After the match was over and the players were making their way back to the hotel in their bus, Afghanistan cricketers, Rashid Khan, and Mohammad Shahzad was spotted clicking selfies with the Indian kid, was a great gesture shown by the Afghanistan cricketers. Also Read - Afghanistan Cricketer Rashid Khan Makes an Appeal After Bomb Blasts in Kabul, Post Goes Viral

Even Harbhajan Singh must have felt touched, so the out-of-favor Indian cricketer took to Twitter to calm down the young kid. His post read, “Koi na putt Rona Nahi hai final aapa jittange.” In order to console him Harbhajan wrote, no problem, India will win the finals.

Earlier, when India played their tournament opener against Hong Kong, a Dhoni fan turned wild when his idol was out without scoring.

Earlier, Mohammad Shahzad slammed a breathtaking 116-ball 124 to help Afghanistan pose a respectable 252 after Stanikzai chose to bat first after winning the toss.

India (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w/c), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Siddarth Kaul, Kuldeep Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed

Afghanistan (Playing XI): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Asghar Afghan(c), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Gulbadin Naib, Aftab Alam, Mujeeb Ur Rahman