Asia Cup Finals 2018, India vs Bangladesh: Former India captain MS Dhoni became the center of attraction on social media after he stumped centurion Liton Das for 121. The replays showed that there were enough doubt and the umpire could have given the decision in the batsman’s favour. Fans felt the batsman deserved the benefit of the doubt. Once that did not happen, fans took to Twitter and renamed ICC AS India Cricket Council. ICC stands for international cricket council, but in a way to roast, fans gave it a new name. It was the big wicket of Das and that was the wicket which led to the start of the collapse. Also Read - ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2020 in Australia Could be Postponed: Report

Here is how Twitter reacted to the decision.

Meanwhile, it is no secret that the world’s richest cricket board BCCI has a massive say in the operations of ICC.

Earlier in the day, Rohit Sharma won the toss and asked Bangladesh to bat first. Rohit said at the toss that he felt comfortable chasing under the lights. Bangladesh got off to a flier, thanks to Liton Das and Mehedy Hasan. The openers put on a 120-run stand before Kedar Jadhav got India the breakthrough. That wicket started the collapse as soon Jadhav struck again and the spinners got into the act choking the Bangladeshi’s. Finally, the Men in Green managed to amass 222. They could not even bat out their full quota of overs.

At the time of filing the copy, chasing 223, India is 154/4 with Dhoni and Kedar in the middle in 35 overs.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah