Asia Cup Finals 2018, India vs Bangladesh: Bangladesh got off to a rollicking start after losing the toss, thanks to Liton Das and Mehidy Hasan. The openers put on a 120-run-stand before Jadhav struck and got the wicket of Hasan for 32 off 57 balls. Hasan tried to make room and cut as the off-side field was in the circle, but only managed to find Rayudu, who was at the point. Soon after that, he struck again and this time it was the big fish Mushfiqur Rahim. Rahim was out trying to pull a short ball for five runs.Also Read - T20 World Cup 2021 Today Match Report, ENG vs BAN T20 Scorecard: Jason Roy, Bowlers Shine as England Beat Bangladesh by 8 Wickets to Make Two in Two

Here are the dismissals. Also Read - Victory of Islam: Pak Minister Sheikh Rasheed After India-Pakistan T20 World Cup Match | Video

The Mehidy Hasan wicket. Also Read - MS Dhoni's Heartwarming Gesture Towards Pakistan Players After Virat Kohli's India Lose T20 WC Game | PICS

Once these two wickets fell, Chahal too got into the thick of things, dismissing Imrul Kayes for two runs.

Here is the wicket of that dismissal.

Meanwhile, Bangladesh is 149/4 in 31 overs with Liton Das batting on 101* and Mahmudullah on 4*. Das attacked from the start and mixed it with singles and doubles. Now, with Bangladesh in trouble, they would dearly hope Das bats till the 50th over.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah