Asia Cup Finals 2018, India vs Bangladesh: Yuzvendra Chahal dropped a catch in the 12th over of Liton Das who was on 52 at that time drew angry reactions from MS Dhoni and captain Rohit Sharma. It came off the bowling of Ravindra Jadeja. MS Dhoni is not someone who loses his cool easily, but he did without uttering a word. Also Read - 9th Anniversary of India's Historic 2011 World Cup Win Awaits

Here is the video. Also Read - As Captain, MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli Never Supported Me The Way Sourav Ganguly Did: Yuvraj Singh

Earlier, India won the toss and opted field against Bangladesh in the Asia Cup final here on Friday. India picked a full strength team for the title clash, bringing back Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan and captain Rohit Sharma, who all were rested for the game against Afghanistan. Nazmul Islam was picked in place of Mominul Haque in the Bangladesh playing eleven.

Once again, it was Jadhav to managed to find the breakthrough when the rest were struggling. It was him to broke that opening stand and picked up another quickly too, which led to the eventual Bangladeshi collapse. The rest joined in, with Kuldeep bagging 3 and Chahal and Bumrah having a wicket apiece. 223 is a target which India will fancy, but a couple of early wickets on this already slow surface about to slow down more could make things interesting. Let’s see what happens on the other side of the break.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah