Asia Cup Finals 2018, India vs Bangladesh: Ravindra Jadeja is arguably one of the best fielders in the world in modern cricket and he showed why is that so when he combined with Yuzvendra Chahal to runout Mohammed Mithun for two runs. Jadeja picked up the ball from extra cover in one motion and threw it to Chahal who did the rest. The ball was hit hard and the batsman thought he had picked the gap but that was not to be as Jadeja came in its way. Also Read - Yuzvendra Chahal Revisits Old Passion Amid COVID-19 Lockdown, Says Chess Taught Him How to Stay Patient on Cricket Field

Here is the video. Also Read - Rohit Sharma Reacts on Yuzvendra Chahal's Funny TikTok Video With Father During Chat With MI's Jasprit Bumrah Amid COVID-19 Lockdown | WATCH VIDEO

Earlier in the day, Rohit Sharma won the toss and opted to field first as he was confident of chasing as India has been throughout the tournament. India picked a full strength team for the title clash, bringing back Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan and captain Rohit Sharma, who all were rested for the game against Afghanistan.
Nazmul Islam was picked in place of Mominul Haque in the Bangladesh playing eleven.

Bangladesh got off to a rollicking start after losing the toss, thanks to Liton Das and Mehidy Hasan. The openers put on a 120-run-stand before Jadhav struck and got the wicket of Hasan for 32 off 57 balls. oon after that, he struck again and this time it was the big fish Mushfiqur Rahim. Rahim was out trying to pull a short ball for five runs.

India is the better team on paper and are outright favourites but Bangladesh can hurt them and Rohit Sharma would know that well.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah