AUS vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021, Match 13: Captain, Vice-Captain – Australia vs South Africa, Playing 11s, News For T20 Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium 3.30 PM IST October 23 Saturday

Dream11 Team, Best players list of AUS vs SA, ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021, Australia Dream 11 Team Player List, South Africa Dream11 Team Player List, Dream11 Guru Tips, Fantasy Cricket Tips Australia vs South Africa T20, Fantasy Cricket Prediction and Tips- AUS vs SA ICC T20 World Cup, Fantasy Cricket Tips Australia vs South Africa ICC T20 World Cup.


AUS vs SA Dream11 Tips And Prediction T20 World Cup

Australia vs South Africa Dream11 Team Prediction ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today's AUS vs SA at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi: T20 World Cup LIVE: TOSS - Aaron Finch wins Toss, Australia opt to bowl against South Africa in match 13 of Super 12 - in T20 World Cup 2021 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium. Australia and South Africa will be looking for a strong start in Group 1 of the Super 12 stage in the ICC Men's T20 World Cup at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium here on Saturday. Both Australia and South Africa have not won the T20 World Cup and will leave no stone unturned for the maiden World T20 title. But on form, South Africa appear to have a slight edge over Australia. Here is the T20 World Cup Dream11 Team Prediction Dream11 Guru Tips Prediction and AUS vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction, AUS vs SA Fantasy Cricket Prediction T20 game, AUS vs SA Playing 11s T20 World Cup, Fantasy Cricket Prediction Australia vs South Africa, Fantasy Playing Tips T20 World Cup.


Time: 3.30 PM IST.

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Also Read

More Sports News

AUS vs SA My Dream11 Team

Quinton de Kock, Aaron Finch, Steve Smith, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi.


Captain: Glenn Maxwell, Vice-Captain: Quinton de Kock.

AUS vs SA Probable Playing XIs

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch (c), Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matt Wade (wk), Aston Agar, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood.

South Africa: Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (c), Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi.

AUS vs SA Squads

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

South Africa: Temba Bavuma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Keshav Maharaj, Wiaan Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen.

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Read more on Latest Entertainment News on

Published Date:October 23, 2021 3:13 PM IST

Updated Date:October 23, 2021 3:14 PM IST