Australia vs India 3rd Test Melbourne:  It is a unique story about how a seven-year-old captivated the minds of an entire nation after battling a heart problem. Ahead of the Boxing Day Test, the hosts have added a seven-year-old Archie Schiller in their squad. Yes, seven-year-old! And he could be seen bowling to the world’s deadliest batsman Virat Kohli. The young sensation has already been spending time with the Australian team in their dressing room and was earlier seen bowling in the nets. The brave heart has seen a lot of adversities in his life already, something which most of the Australian cricketers have not in the entire life. Also Read - AB de Villiers Heaps Praise on Virat Kohli: "Special Leader Who Elevates Other Players Through Passion When Personal Performances Are Down"

Who is Archie? Also Read - Pakistan Cricketer Danish Kaneria Lauds Virat Kohli's Team India For Making it to ICC World Test Championship Final

Adelaide boy turned seven on Saturday. When he was just three months old, his heart condition diagnosed weeks after his birth required an urgent trip from Nuriootpa in South Australia to Melbourne where he underwent urgent surgery lasting more than seven hours. Overall, the brave lad had undergone 13 heart surgeries and will be co-captain alongside Tim Paine in the 3rd Test against world No. 1 side. Also Read - ICC Test Rankings: India Pip New Zealand to Reclaim Top Position

The leg-spinner’s inclusion was made public earlier this month and could be seen pairing with Australia’s GOAT off-spinner Nathan Lyon. His inclusion in an extended Test squad has made a buzz on Twitter.

See Twitter Reactions:

The 3rd Test between India and Australia will kickstart from December 26 and it sets up for a mouthwatering contest.  Here are the full squads of both teams:

Australia squad: Tim Paine (c, wk), Josh Hazlewood (vc), Mitch Marsh (vc), Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, Archie Schiller

India squad: Virat Kohli (c), Murali Vijay, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (wk), Parthiv Patel (wk), Ravi Ashwin, Ravi Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar