Catch the Live Cricket Scorecard of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2016 final match between Australia and West Indies at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on Sunday. The Women’s final of T20 World Cup starts at 3:00 PM Indian Standard Time (IST). You can catch the live score of the Australia Women vs West Indies Women’s World T20 Final here.

Australia Women will be chasing their fourth consecutive World T20 title as they take on West Indies Women in the finals. Australia Women defeated arch-rivals England Women in the first semi-final to enter the finals. Also Catch- Australia vs West Indies, Women’s World T20 Final, Live Streaming

West Indies Women, on the other hand, defeated New Zealand Women to set up the summit clash with Meg Lanning-led Australia. This is the first World T20 final for West Indies Women’s team. “We’re very much excited. It’s the first final for us, and I know there are going to be some nerves around. We just have to embrace it, try to be calm and composed, and just go out there and fight for it.” West Indies captain Stafanie Taylor was quoted as saying by ICC’s official website.

Here is a look at squads-

Australia: Meg Lanning (capt), Alex Blackwell, Kristen Beams, Nicola Carey, Lauren Cheatle, Sarah Coyte, Rene Farrell, Holly Ferling, Alyssa Healy (wk), Jess Jonassen, Beth Mooney, Erin Osborne, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani.

West Indies: Stafanie Taylor (c), Shakera Selman, Merissa Aguilleira, Shemaine Campbelle, Shamilia Connell, Britney Cooper, Deandra Dottin, Afy Fletcher, Stacy-Ann King, Kycia Knight, Kyshona Knight, Hayley Matthews, Anisa Mohammed, Shaquana Quintyne, Tremayne Smartt.