Watch free live streaming and telecast of Bangladesh vs Pakistan 2nd Test match at Shere Bangla stadium in Dhaka. The two-match series is currently levelled at zero each with first Test ending in a draw. The PAK vs BAN  2nd Test match is set to start at 9.30 am IST (10:00 am local time). PTV Sports will telecast the match for Pakistan viewers and you can watch live streaming on official PTV Sports website . In Bangladesh Gazi TV will telecast the BAN vs PAK match. You can the live streaming here as well. Also Catch- BAN vs PAK 2nd Test Live Score Updates here.

Bangladesh did well to draw the first Test after Pakistan had put on a mountainous 1st innings total. Openers Tamim Iqbal and Imrul kayes stepped up their game and registered a record opening partnership of 312 runs to help their side put a fighting show in 2nd innings. Bangladesh will be buoyant as they look to carry their superb limited overs form to longest format. However, it was Bangladesh bowler that was under the hammer for most part of the first Test. Also Read-  Highlights of BAN vs PAK 1st Test match.

On the other side, Pakistan will be keen on registering their first win on the tour. Batsmen did well in the preceding Test, but again it was bowling that let them down, especially in 2nd innings after Pakistan had gained a substantial lead. Before leaving for home, Pakistan will be eager to board their flight with a victory on their back. It definitely is last chance for Pakistan to set things in order on this winless tour so far. Also Read- Pakistan tour of Bangladesh schedule 2015: Time Table of Pak vs Ban 3 ODIs, 1 T20 & 2 Tests.


Pakistan: Mohammad Hafeez, Sami Aslam, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Asad Shafiq, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Imran Khan, Babar Azam, Bilawal Bhatti.

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(c/w), Soumya Sarkar, Taijul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Mohammad Shahid, Shahadat Hossain, Litton Das, Jubair Hossain, Abul Hasan.