New Delhi: After the winning the first T20I, Sri Lanka will be eying to clinch the series as they face Bangladesh in the second and final T20I at Sylhet. Bangladesh, on the other hand, will be looking to draw level and save the series. The BAN vs SL 2nd T20I will be telecast live on Star Sports Select 2/HD. The match is scheduled to begin at 4:30 pm IST and will be played at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium. You can also catch the live score of BAN vs SL 1st T20I here. Also Read - India Batting Against Fast Bowling Has Improved Because of Throwdown Specialist, Says Virat Kohli

A record chase in the first T20I helped Sri Lanka take an unassailable lead in the series. Despite posting a mammoth total of 193, Bangladesh bowlers ailed to defended the target and thus conceded a 1-0 lead. It was opener Kusal Mendis’ 27-ball 53 that helped Sri Lanka chase down the target. Also, Dasun Shanaka and Thisara Perera contributed significantly with their unbeaten knocks. Also Read - Bangladesh is The Only Place Where we Don't Get Any Support: Rohit Sharma

Sri Lanka after winning the tri-series and Test series will be looking to wrap up the tour with yet another series win. The hosts, on the other hand, will be keen to stop Sri Lanka from doing so. Also Read - Unfortunate That Mahmadullah Hasn’t Been Called up For IPL Yet: Tamim Iqbal

Bangladesh are likely to make a couple of changes for this fixture with opener Tamim Iqbal making a comeback. Sri Lanka are unlikely to tinker with the winning combination.


Sri Lanka (From): Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, Upul Tharanga, Dasun Shanaka, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Thisara Perera, Dinesh Chandimal(c), Jeevan Mendis, Akila Dananjaya, Shehan Madushanka, Isuru Udana, Jeffrey Vandersay, Amila Aponso, Asitha Fernando.

Bangladesh (From): Zakir Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Afif Hossain, Mahmudullah(c), Sabbir Rahman, Ariful Haque, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nazmul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Tamim Iqbal, Mahedi Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Mohammad Mithun, Abu Jayed.