Watch the free live streaming and telecast of the Spanish La Liga 2015-16 match between Barcelona vs Real Madrid at the Camp Nou. Barcelona are the leaders at the top but are going through a rut in the recent past, losing three in a row. Valencia on the other hand have had a poor league season and are picking up the pieces after having yet another poor league season. There The match will start at 12.00 a.m Indian Standard Time (IST) [6.30 pm GMT, 2.30 pm ET] on Saturday. You can watch the live telecast of the match on the Sony SIX network. You can also watch the Barcelona vs Valencia match online via free live streaming on Sony LIV ie livsports.in here 
Also Read - Barcelona vs Betis Live Streaming La Liga Santander in India: When and Where to Watch BAR vs RB Live Stream Football Match Online on Voot, Jio TV; Telecast on MTV

The past week was a clear example of the difference a few days can make in the world of football. Barcelona lost the El Clasico, then lost to another La Liga match. Then, they went on to lose their Champions League quarter-final match against Atletico Madrid. Now, there are many who say that Lionel Messi, Luis Suarez and Neymar have collectively lost form and are on the verge of implosion in the league. There is a major issue with Barca scoring but what better way to get back to winning ways. Also Read - Barcelona Confirm Appointment of Xavi Hernandez, Named Head Coach Until 2024

With three different managers managing the club this season, Valencia have fallen dramatically from the heights they were used to sometime back. The goalscoring hopes lie firmly with Pablo Alcacer although their record is average against Barca. Also Read - La Liga: Barcelona Set to Announce Club Legend Xavi as New Coach, Al Sadd Agree Terms

Barcelona (4-3-3): Bravo; Vidal, Pique, Bartra, Alba; Mascherano, Roberto, Iniesta; Messi, Suarez, Neymar

Valencia (4-2-3-1): Alves; Barragan, Mustafi, Abdennour, Gaya; Fuego, Gomes; Mina, Parejo, Rodrigo; Alcacer