Brisbane Heat will take to the field against Sydney Thunder at the Gabba. Although the home side has not really benefited too much at their turf as they have lost all of the matches played there. However, Brisbane boasts with a commendable record against the visitors and have emerged victorious on seven occasions out of eight. Their previous four meetings have all ended with a win for the Brisbane Heat. Also Read - 2nd ODI India vs Australia 2020: KL Rahul Jokes About David Warner's Injury, Says Will be Nice if he Gets Injured For Long Time

The Big Bash League is now edging towards the finals with four teams battling for the coveted trophy. Sydney Thunder is very much in contention and amongst the top four while Brisbane Heat has had a bitter-sweet campaign. Also Read - India vs Australia 2nd ODI: Hardik Pandya Bowls For First Time in Over a Year With Remodelled Action, Picks up Important Wicket of Steve Smith

Brisbane Heat Possible XI: Bryant, McCullum, Lynn(C), Heazlett, Ross, Pierson(WK), Cutting, Lalor, Doggett, Mujeeb and Swepson.

Sydney Thunder Possible XI: Devcich, Watson(C), Ferguson, Lenton(WK), Gibson, Sams, Arjun Nair, Green, Jordan, Sandhu and Fawad

Here’s all you need to know regarding the Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder match:
When will the Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder match take place?
Thursday 17 January 2019, 1:45 pm IST.
Where will the Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder match take place?
The match will take place at the Gabba, home stadium of Brisbane Heat.
Where to watch the Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder match online?
The match will be available for streaming on Jio Tv app.