Dream11 Team Prediction

Bengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi Pro Kabaddi League 2019 Final: Captain And Vice-Captain For Today PKL Final Between BEN vs DEL at EKA Arena by TransStadia 7:30 PM IST: Also Read - Dream11 Team BEN vs DEL Pro Kabaddi League 2019 - Kabaddi Prediction Tips For Today's PKL Match 115 Bengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi at Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

After two and a half months of gruelling action on the mat, it has boiled down to two teams – Bengal Warriors and Dabang Delhi. Both the sides have been in ominous form throughout the season thus far and now with one more game to go, the sides would like to win it. Delhi beat defending champions Bengaluru Bulls 44-38 in the semis to make it to the finals, while Bengal Warriors edged a spirited U Mumba 37-35 in a closely fought second semi-final to set up a summit clash with Delhi. Also Read - Pro Kabaddi League 2018: UP Yoddhaa Beat Dabang Delhi 38-36

The summit clash promises to be a humdinger as both sides have some big names in their arsenal. Vishal Mane, captain of Delhi, would create a record if his side manages to emerge victorious. Mane will become the first player in PKL history to be a part of 3 different winning teams (Season 2 with U Mumba, Season 5 with Patna Pirates and Season 7 with Dabang Delhi). Also Read - Bengal defeat Delhi 31-23 | Pro Kabaddi 2016 LIVE Score Bengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi: Live Score Updates & Match Results of PKL 4, match 5

TOSS – The toss between Bengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi will take place at 7.25 PM

Time: 7.30 PM IST

Venue: EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad

Dream11 Tips and Tricks

Naveen Kumar (R), Chandran Ranjit (R), Joginder Narwal (D), Baldev Singh (D), Jeeva Kumar (D), K Prapanjan (R), Rinku Narwal (D).

Predicted Starting 7s

Dabang Delhi Starting 7: Ravinder Pahal (D), Vijay (All-rounder), Vishal Mane (D), Naveen Kumar (R), Anil Kumar (D), Chandran Ranjit (R), Joginder Narwal (D).

Bengal Warriors Starting 7: Baldev Singh (D), Mohammed Nabibakhsh (A), Mayur Shivtarkar (A), Maninder Singh / Sukesh Hegde (R), Jeeva Kumar (D), K Prapanjan (R), Rinku Narwal (D).

Check Dream11 Prediction Final / BLR Dream11 Team/ DEL Dream11 Team/ Bengal Warriors Dream11 Team/ Dabang Delhi Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Kabaddi Tips and more.